Council and Mayoral Information

Village Council Members

President:         Cathy Schroll                                    419-722-3312            cschroll@villageofmccomb.com

   
Vice President: Brenda Mygrant                                210-488-2204            bmygrant@villageofmccomb.com

Mayor:       Charles Latta             419-293-9023        419-348-6671            clatta@villageofmccomb.com  

                  Gordon Myers            419-293-2115                                           gmyers@villageofmccomb.com

                  Leslie Seele                419-293-4068        419-306-6653            lseele@villageofmccomb.com

                  Carol Cary                  419-293-7090         419-250-9062           ccary@villageofmccomb.com

                  Jim Clark                    419-293-3468                                           jclark@villageofmccomb.com 




                          

  
                          



 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Village Staff

The Village staff includes the Village Administrator, Utility Secretary, Fiscal Officer, Tax Administrator, as well as a Street Department. The Village hires seasonal employees for the park and pool during the spring and summer months.